THE BLOGGERS WHOSE WORK INSPIRED ME IN 2016

 

Its been a year since I took to blogging . Its been a awesome and fulfilling journey on a personal level. 2017 will bigger and better  as I continually seek to provoke and inspire people for their  personal development in every facet of their lives through my writings.

our-men-s-ministries-actively-supports-light-for-the-lost-ekdsje-clipart

Before I share my first blog in 2017, I feel the need to acknowledge a few bloggers in whose work I have found inspiration in 2016.

#1  Josephine Amoako, a graduate of University of Ghana of  who in her own words is Born to Write, On a Mission to Inspire” I believe she fulfils her mission quite well. Thanks for being a blessing in so many ways to me in my blogging journey. You can access her blog via the link: https://joseyphina.wordpress.com/.

#2  Wilhemina Mawuenam Agbozo, an IT support engineer who enjoys reading, writing, singing and dancing. Mimi believes that you must “Love what you do”. Her passion can be felt though her works. Thanks for always finding the time to review my blogs and commenting. Just to let you know that you commented the most on my blogs in 2016. I really appreciate it. Check out Mimi’s blog  via:https://mimispassion.wordpress.com/

#3 Ufuoma is a young professional, a social entrepreneur and founder/CEO of Fair Life Africa Foundation.  Motivated by her passion for God, she has chosen to give back to the less privileged, through social care initiatives run by Fair Life Africa. Thanks for your inspired blogs which are full of Godly insight and depth. Check out her beautiful blog via: https://ufuomaee.wordpress.com/

#4 Kim Sweeting, a  minister of the word and a professional coach ,resident at the Bahamas who love to communicate with people in ways that help them to grow spiritually, develop personally, and live effectively, i.e., according to God’s purpose, plans, and principles in all areas of their lives.Her concise posts are such a blessing to me. Visit her blog at https://unwalled.wordpress.com/

#5 My latest addition is Gleaning the Scriptures .A blog dedicated to bring the word of God to life in a practical and personal way in the lives of believers. You can check out the blog at https://gleaningthescriptures.wordpress.com/

May you all receive greater insights and continue to be a blessing to myself and others  who will be fortunate to discover the treasures you have.

Have a prosperous 2017 and God richly bless you all

 

From the desk of ROL

 

 

11 thoughts on “THE BLOGGERS WHOSE WORK INSPIRED ME IN 2016

  1. Amen. Thanks ROL. Discovering your blog early last year has turned out to be a blessing. I learnt a lot from you, the most significant being the writing style. Thanks for always sharing the wisdom and insight.

    Joseyphina has also being a great influence and is worth celebrating. It’s through her I found you and Ufomaee…

    Happy new year ROL, looking forward to greater things😎😇😇

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Hi Roland…wow and thank you, I am so honored!…God is good..\0/…I praise Him for using my writing to minister to your life in 2016. Thank you for the blessing, I receive it in Jesus’ Name…Amen….Shalom to you in all areas of your life.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Thanks Roland! I am so honoured to be mentioned, and I am glad that you find my blog insightful… I hope to keep it up and draw more insight from our Father. Keep up the good work you are doing here! May your works praise you 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

